Gabriel Knight Live Launch Party

by on Oct.13, 2014, under featured, gabriel knight

October 15th is only 2 days away now, big day in which we launch the 20th Anniversary Edition of Gabriel Knight – Sins of the Fathers on Steam, GOG.com, our own Phoenix Online Store, and many other distribution outlets.

As it is now a Phoenix tradition, that date becomes a day to celebrate! We shall be hosting the launch event live on the Phoenix YouTube channel. The date is October 15th, at 2pm Eastern time, 11 am Pacific, 7pm GMT.

Sierra On-Line veterans, Jane Jensen and Robert Holmes will be present, as will our very own Phoenix Producers, Katie Hallahan and César BittarJason Victor, the voice of Gabriel, will also be making an appearance as a special guest. You can interact with us via YouTube real time, just follow us on Social Media and we will share the direct link once it goes live.

It is an honor to make it yet again to another important milestone for both Pinkerton Road, and Phoenix Online Studios. We would love if you could be there and celebrate it with us!

image
Gonçalo Gonçalves
Social Media Associate
Phoenix Online Studios


Comments are closed.